Brakes Touchdown

Нет в наличии
  • Лэйбл: FatCat Records
  • Номер каталога: FATLP86
  • Год: 2009
  • Стиль: Alternative, Rock
  • Формат: LP, Album
  • Состояние упаковки: EX
  • Состояние пластинки: EX
  • Страна: Англия

A1 Two Shocks A2 Don't Take Me To Space (Man) A3 Red Rag A4 Worry About It Later A5 Crush On You A6 Eternal Return A7 Do You Feel The Same? B1 Ancient Mysteries B2 Oh! Forever B3 Hey Hey B4 Why Tell The Truth (When It's Easier To Lie) B5 Leaving England

Разработка и продвижение сайта —