Siouxsie And The Banshees Through The Looking Glass

Нет в наличии

A1 This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us A2 Hall Of Mirrors A3 Trust In Me A4 This Wheel's On Fire A5 Strange Fruit B1 You're Lost Little Girl B2 The Passenger B3 Gun B4 Sea Breezes B5 Little Johnny Jewel


8-ой студийный альбом, выпущен в 1987 году.
На данном альбоме Сьюзи и ее команда исполняют песни Sparks, Kraftwerk, The Band, Billie Holiday, The Doors, Iggy Pop, John Cale, Roxy Music и Television.


© Polydor Ltd. (London) 1987
Made in West Germany by PDO for PolyGram.

Barcode: 0 42283 14741 6