Bon Jovi This House Is Not For Sale

Нет в наличии

A1 This House Is Not For Sale A2 Living With The Ghost A3 Knockout A4 Labor Of Love A5 Born Again Tomorrow A6 Roller Coaster B1 New Year's Day B2 The Devil's In The Temple B3 Scars On This Guitar B4 God Bless This Mess B5 Reunion B6 Come On Up To Our House


Винил вскрыт, вероятно пару раз слушали, но состояние как у нового.


Barcode: 6 02557 07222 8

Рекомендуем также

1 200 руб.
Разработка и продвижение сайта —