Paul McCartney Снова в СССР

Скидка: 50 руб.
200 руб.
Цена: 150 руб.

A1 Kansas City A2 Twenty Flight Rock A3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy A4 Bring It On Home To Me A5 Lucille A6 Don't Get Around Much Anymore A7 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day B1 That's All Right (Mama) B2 Summertime B3 Ain't That A Shame B4 Crackin' Up B5 Just Because B6 Midnight Special


℗ 1988 Original sound recordings made by MPL Communications Ltd
under exclusive license to EMI Records Ltd
Manufactured under license by Melodia in the USSR

Изготовлено по лицензии фирмы EMI Records Ltd. (Великобритания)
Запись 1987 г.

Апрелевский ордена Ленина завод грампластинок