Eurythmics Revenge (Vingança)

Нет в наличии

A1 Missionary Man A2 Thorn In My Side A3 When Tomorrow Comes A4 The Last Time A5 The Miracle Of Love B1 Let's Go B2 Take Your Pain Away B3 A Little Of You B4 In This Town B5 I Remember You


Португальское издание.


RCA / PolyGram Discos SA

Barcode: 0 035627 105012