The Lotus Eaters No Sense Of Sin

Нет в наличии

A1 German Girl A2 Love Still Flows A3 Can You Keep A Secret A4 Out On Your Own A5 Put Your Touch On Love A6 You Don't Need Someone New B1 Set Me Apart B2 You Fill Me With Need B3 The First Picture Of You B4 Alone Of All Her Sex B5 When You Look At Boys B6 Start Of The Search


Ex-The Cure member - Michael Dempsey.
Alternate cover.
Original inner sleeve.


Первый альбом проекта The Lotus Eaters с участием Майкла Демпси (The Cure).
Данное издание имеет альтернативный вариант оформление обложки в отличии от первопресса и один замененный трек.

Рекомендуем также