Rod Stewart Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Цена: 500 руб.

A1 Hot Legs A2 Maggie May A3 Da' Ya' Think I'm Sexy A4 You're In My Heart A5 Sailing B1 I Don't Want To Talk About It B2 Tonight's The Night B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part 1 & 2) B4 First Cut Is The Deepest B5 I Was Only Joking


©1979 WEA Records B.V.
Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH

Сопутствующие пластинки

Рекомендуем также

Разработка и продвижение сайта —