Frank Zappa / The Mothers Of Invention Freak Out!

Нет в наличии

A1 Hungry Freaks, Daddy A2 I Ain't Got No Heart A3 Who Are The Brain Police? A4 Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder A5 Motherly Love A6 How Could I Be Such A Fool B1 Wowie Zowie B2 You Didn't Try To Call Me B3 Any Way The Wind Blows B4 I'm Not Satisfied B5 You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here


Промо копия 1966 года. Только одна пластинка (стороны A/B) в стандартном внутреннем конверте.


Disk Jockey Record NOT FOR SALE
Made In U.S.A.

Разработка и продвижение сайта —