Pink Floyd Delicate Sound Of Thunder

Нет в наличии

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond A2 Learning To Fly A3 Yet Another Movie A4 Round And Around B1 Sorrow B2 The Dogs Of War B3 On The Turning Away C1 One Of These Days C2 Time C3 Money C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II D1 Wish You Were There D2 Comfortably Numb D3 Run Like Hell


Пятаки - красный и белый.


Manufactured under license of EMI Records (UK).
Записи 1988 г.

Ленинградский завод грампластинок
11.09.89. Тип. завода З.1152-о- 50000.

Сопутствующие пластинки

Разработка и продвижение сайта —