David Bowie Blackstar

Нет в наличии

A1 Blackstar A2 'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore A3 Lazarus B1 Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime) B2 Girl Loves Me B3 Dollar Days B4 I Can't Give Everything Away


Новый запечатанный винил.


© & ℗ 2015 ISO Records under exclusive license to Columbia Records,
a division of Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.